Contact Us

Vanderbilt Alumni Association
110 21st Ave., Ste. 1000,
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 322-2929
alumni@vanderbilt.edu
Alumni Relations Executive Team

Graham Stewart
graham.stewart@Vanderbilt.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations
Tel: (615) 322-6999

Kiel Hargrove
kiel.hargrove@vanderbilt.edu
Executive Secretary
Tel: (615) 322-6999
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Undergraduate Reunion Office

Donna Johnson
donna.johnson@Vanderbilt.edu
Executive Director of Alumni Outreach
Tel: (615) 343-3129
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Miles Diffee
miles.diffee@Vanderbilt.edu
Director of Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Class coordinator for Quinqs, 1978, 1983, 1988 and 1993
Tel: (615) 343-7235
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Mary Hancock Prevost
mary.hancock@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Class coordinator for 1963, 1968, 1973, 1998, 2003 and 2008
Tel: (615) 322-4078
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Beth Melendez
beth.melendez@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director and Shared Interest Group Liaison
Tel: (615) 936-0817
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Student/Alumni Engagement Contacts

Celia Gregory
celia.s.gregory@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director, Student-Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 343-7890
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Sarah Quinn
sarah.quinn@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director, Student-Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 343-8385
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Lauren Obersteadt
lauren.obersteadt@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Student-Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 322-2042
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Alumni Outreach/Chapter Liaisons

Donna Johnson
donna.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Tel: (615) 343-3129
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Carolyn Dunlap
carolyn.dunlap@vanderbilt.edu
Activities coordinator, assists chapter liaisons
Tel: (615) 322-3434
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Susan Starcher
susan.starcher@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations and Chapters
Chapter Liaison for Baltimore, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Columbus, France, Korea, London, Los Angeles, Louisville, Tampa and international and developing chapters.
Tel: (615) 322-2799
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Katie Fayard
katie.h.fayard@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter liaison for Austin, Boston, Dallas, Kansas City, Nashville, New Orleans, New York, North Carolina Triangle, San Antonio, St. Louis, and athletics liaison.
Tel: (615) 322-2044
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Catherine Shannon
catherine.shannon@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter Liaison for Birmingham, Chattanooga, Chicago, Denver, Houston, Jacksonville, Mobile, Palm Beach/Broward County, Richmond, San Francisco, Seattle, Washington, D.C., Wisconsin; alumni education liaison.
Tel: (615) 322-6887
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Bethany Glass
bethany.s.glass@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Chapter Liaison for Atlanta, Charlotte, Memphis, Miami, Philadelphia, San Diego, Twin Cities, and admissions liaison
Tel: (615) 322-4405
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Travel Program Office

Cary Allyn
cary.allyn@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Vanderbilt Travel Program—oversees the Vanderbilt Travel Program, promoting worldwide destinations featuring the company of Vanderbilt's finest faculty that allow alumni to continue their educational pursuits.
Tel: (615) 322-3673
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Micky Williams
micky.williams@vanderbilt.edu
Program Assistant, Vanderbilt Travel Program—supports the Vanderbilt Travel Program and volunteer tracking.
Tel: (615) 322-8919
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Marketing and Communications

Devin McWhorter
devin.mcwhorter@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 322-3187
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Keosha Thomas
keosha.thomas@vanderbilt.edu
Program Assistant, Alumni Engagement supporting marketing and alumni engagement tracking, Vanderbilt Alumni Association social websites, Vanderbilt's online community, VUconnect and the Vanderbilt Travel Program.
Tel: (615) 936-5947
Fax: (615) 343-5730