Contact Us

Vanderbilt Alumni Association
110 21st Ave., Ste. 1000,
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 322-2929
alumni@vanderbilt.edu
Alumni Relations Executive Team

Graham Stewart
graham.stewart@Vanderbilt.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations
Tel: (615) 322-6999

Susan Starcher

susan.starcher@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Administration
AAB and AVC support, Budget, HR liaision, Office manager,international chapters

Undergraduate Reunion Office

Donna Johnson
donna.johnson@Vanderbilt.edu
Executive Director of Alumni Outreach
Tel: (615) 343-3129
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Miles Diffee
miles.diffee@Vanderbilt.edu
Director of Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Class coordinator for Quinqs, 1965,1970, 1975,1985, 1990, 2005 and 2010
Tel: (615) 343-7235
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Katie Howell Fayard
katie.h.fayard@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director
,Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Class coordinator for 1965,1970, 1975, 1985, 2005, 2010
Tel: (615)322-3696
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Beth Melendez
beth.melendez@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director and Shared Interest Group Liaison
Class coordinator for 1980, 1995 and 2000
Tel: (615) 936-0817
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Morgan Arnold
morgan.arnold@Vanderbilt.edu
Program Assistant, Undergraduate Reunion Weekend
Tel: (615) 343-6322
Fax: (615) 343-5730

RSS Feed  
Student/Alumni Engagement Contacts

Lauren Obersteadt
lauren.obersteadt@vanderbilt.edu
Executive Director, Alumni and Student-Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 322-2042
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Sarah Quinn
sarah.quinn@vanderbilt.edu
Associate Director, Student-Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 343-8385
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Celia Gregory
celia.s.gregory@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director, Student-Alumni Engagement
Tel: (615) 343-7890
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Alumni Outreach/Chapter Liaisons

Donna Johnson
donna.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Tel: (615) 343-3129
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Carolyn Dunlap
carolyn.dunlap@vanderbilt.edu
Activities coordinator, assists chapter liaisons
Tel: (615) 322-3434
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Susan Starcher
susan.starcher@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations and Chapters
Chapter Liaison for Baltimore, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Columbus, France, Korea, London, Los Angeles, Louisville, Tampa, Seattle, North Carolina Triangle and international and developing chapters.
Tel: (615) 322-2799
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Catherine Shannon

catherine.shannon@vanderbilt.edu
Birmingham,Boston, Chattanooga, Chicago, Denver, Detroit, Palm Beach/Broward County, San Francisco, and Washington, D.C.
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Education Liaison
Tel: (615) 322-6887
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Jamie Linski
Jamie.linski@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Signature Events Liaison for Baltimore, Charlotte, Cincinnati, Columbus, Memphis, New Orleans, New York, North Carolina Triangle, St. Louis, and signature chapter programs
Tel: (615) 322-2044
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Rebecca Morris
rebecca.morris@vanderbilt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Admissions Liaison for Atlanta,Kansas City, Los Angeles, Louisville, Miami, Philadelphia, Richmond, San Antonio, Seattle, Charleston,SC, Cleveland, Greenville, SC, Jackson, MS
Tel: (615) 322-4405
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Katie Burgbacher
katie.burgbacher@vanderbilt.edu
Athletics Liaison for Austin,Dallas, Houston, Huntsville, Indianapolis, Jacksonville,Knoxville, Nashville, Phoenix, Pittsburgh,Tampa, and Twin Cities
Tel: (615) 615-322-4788 
Fax: (615) 343-5730

 

Travel Program Office

Cary Allyn
cary.allyn@vanderbilt.edu
Director of Vanderbilt Travel Program—oversees the Vanderbilt Travel Program, promoting worldwide destinations featuring the company of Vanderbilt's finest faculty that allow alumni to continue their educational pursuits.
Tel: (615) 322-3673
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Micky Williams
micky.williams@vanderbilt.edu
Program Assistant, Vanderbilt Travel Program—supports the Vanderbilt Travel Program and volunteer tracking.
Tel: (615) 322-8919
Fax: (615) 343-5730

Marketing and Communications

Keosha Thomas
keosha.thomas@vanderbilt.edu
Program Assistant, Alumni Engagement supporting marketing and alumni engagement tracking, Vanderbilt Alumni Association social websites, Vanderbilt's online community, VUconnect and the Vanderbilt Travel Program.
Tel: (615) 936-5947
Fax: (615) 343-5730